Game Fishing Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Banned
353 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
To College?? With all the Cougar Husky talk on here today was just curious how many of you are Alum?? Did you play sports? Or did you go to another school?

I am a proud graduate of Boise State. Played Football ( back in the big sky days ) before all the glory came to the program. Got recruited for a minute by Washington State but they went another direction and took a guy from Curtis high school instead. So whats your college story?

·
Registered
56 Posts
Hunter P said:
Didn't go to college. Married a woman with lots of money,she buys me boats and trucks and things. Tup:
Man..where do i sign up for one of those?!?!.. Hunter it looks like you have it made! Tup:

I went to Seattle University, No sports for me. Graduated in 2005

·
Banned
733 Posts
Hunter P said:
Didn't go to college. Married a woman with lots of money,she buys me boats and trucks and things. Tup:
My dream in life is to end up being a stay at home dad and have everything paid for ha ha wouldnt it be nice to be able to fish and not have to worry about missing work? Well this fantasy wont happen anytime in my near future so i better keep on working. Oh ya i have been attending shoreline community college.
Omar

·
Registered
2,141 Posts
Hunter P said:
That sounds like me !! I was a Husky fan before the M's, Hawks, and Sonics hit the scene..My wife was a Coug but I try not to hold it against her...She does have good taste in spite of that.. wink:

·
Registered
946 Posts
Hunter P said:
living every man's dream... Tup: The funny thing is she had no money when u two got married,but u saw the potental there...

·
Registered
4,031 Posts